Institute of Engineering & Bio-Technology
Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to PTU, Jalandhar.

Faculty & Staff

1 Dr. Harish Kumar Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Sc.(Hons.), UGC (NET)
2 Dr. Amita Mahajan Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Sc., M.Phil.
3 Dr. Anita Gupta Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Sc.(Hons. Sch.)
4 Dr. C. P Gandhi Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Sc., UGC (NET)
5 Dr. Simarjit Kaur Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Phil.(Gold Med), M.Sc., UGC (NET)
6 Dr. Lakhwinder Singh Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Sc.
7 Mr. Deepak Agnihotri Associate Professor *Ph.D., M.Sc.(Physics), UGC (NET)
8 Mr. P. S Shergill Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Hons. Sch.), M.B.A.
9 Ms. Vandana Saini Assistant Professor M.Phil.(Eng), M.A.(Eng), B.Ed, TESL(Canada)
10 Mr. Rohit Kumar Assistant Professor M.Sc., UGC (NET)
11 Ms. Poonam Sharma Assistant Professor M.Phil., M.Sc., B.Sc.
12 Ms. Ruchika Kaushal Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Sc., B.Ed.
13 Ms. Pooja Girotra Assistant Professor *Ph.D., M.Phil., M.Sc., B.Ed., B.A., UGC (NET)
14 Mr. Pardeep Kumar Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Maths), UGC (NET)
15 Ms. Gurdeep Kaur Assistant Professor M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., PGDT

Technical Staff

1 Mr. Rajpreet Singh Lab Technician M.Sc.
2 Mr. Banti Lab Technician B.Sc.
* Pursuing.

Rayat & Bahra Institute of Engineering & Bio-Technology
Sahauran, Near Kharar , Distt. Mohali ,Punjab
Email : rbiebt@rayatbahra.com
Home | Study Programmes | Placement | Facilities | Jobs | Online Grievance Cell | Web Mail | Contact Us
Copyright 2019, RAYAT-BAHRA. All rights reserved. Website designed & maintained by E.D.P. Department.